Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

Discussions, suggestions and error reports for the forums and website.
Post Reply
User avatar
Darthmaster
Posts: 6
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 23:27

Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#1 » Post by Darthmaster » 04 Jul 2016 03:43

Hello there,

So I figured out a system to make the Top 100 voting site to work but today it isn't working along with any of the sites. I did four out of five sites and didn't get credit for a single one. Even though four of the five are on their 12 hour counter now.

I would like to have at least four of the five vote points given to me so any help would be awesome!

Thank you!

Also the secret to making Top 100 (3rd one) work is you do the voting in this order: 1, 2, 5, 4, and then three. Then hit reset the webpage of your voting page.

It works very well and frequently for me minus today.
"What do you mean there's an octopus on my face? Just shutup and get behind me mage..."

-Izaan
Draenor Paladin

"Someone call for da doctor?"

- Zulrah
Your friendly and local Tribal witch doctor.

User avatar
Gnurg
Posts: 2406
Joined: 28 Jan 2013 19:38
Location: Oslo, Norway

Re: Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#2 » Post by Gnurg » 04 Jul 2016 08:41

Most of those sites only work when they want to. I would advice you to just use a proxy and just workaround those bugged sites. On top of that, you could do all 20 points right away instead of doing 10p, then 10p 12 hours later.
HAI
CAN HAZ STDIO?
VISIBLE "HAI WORLD, IZ GNURF!"
KTHXBYE

User avatar
Fárlight
Posts: 227
Joined: 24 Dec 2015 18:13

Re: Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#3 » Post by Fárlight » 04 Jul 2016 14:33

Did you press on the banner of TrueWoW after you vote? If not try that ;)
PW:
Farlight level 70 warrior Arms
TW:
I don't have any chars

User avatar
Darthmaster
Posts: 6
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 23:27

Re: Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#4 » Post by Darthmaster » 04 Jul 2016 18:56

I always click the banners afterwards but for some reason yesterday just didn't work. However, today worked just fine and I got all of my 10 points.

Gnurg wrote:Most of those sites only work when they want to. I would advice you to just use a proxy and just workaround those bugged sites. On top of that, you could do all 20 points right away instead of doing 10p, then 10p 12 hours later.
Tell me more about this proxy....I am very interested in doing all 20 at once.
"What do you mean there's an octopus on my face? Just shutup and get behind me mage..."

-Izaan
Draenor Paladin

"Someone call for da doctor?"

- Zulrah
Your friendly and local Tribal witch doctor.

User avatar
Fastor
Posts: 4029
Joined: 16 Dec 2012 17:38

Re: Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#5 » Post by Fastor » 04 Jul 2016 19:04

If you have Firefox you should check this link. There are similar for other browsers
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefo ... /anonymox/

User avatar
Gnurg
Posts: 2406
Joined: 28 Jan 2013 19:38
Location: Oslo, Norway

Re: Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#6 » Post by Gnurg » 04 Jul 2016 19:14

Darthmaster wrote:I always click the banners afterwards but for some reason yesterday just didn't work. However, today worked just fine and I got all of my 10 points.

Gnurg wrote:Most of those sites only work when they want to. I would advice you to just use a proxy and just workaround those bugged sites. On top of that, you could do all 20 points right away instead of doing 10p, then 10p 12 hours later.
Tell me more about this proxy....I am very interested in doing all 20 at once.
Same as the Faster linked, except this one is for google chrome. https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... oifgfbakio

You basically get an icon in the top right corner, which allows you to enable/disable it as well as choose where you want to proxy from. Generally, keep it off when you're not in need of using it.
HAI
CAN HAZ STDIO?
VISIBLE "HAI WORLD, IZ GNURF!"
KTHXBYE

User avatar
Darthmaster
Posts: 6
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 23:27

Re: Voting didn't count and Top 100 site why!!?!?!?

#7 » Post by Darthmaster » 06 Jul 2016 22:34

So new update! I got the addon for chrome, worked great yesterday! Today all the website is doing sending me back to the voting page. "Click on vote, opens new tab to click on vote" its an endless cycle!

I have tried the following fixes:
Open in Internet Explore
Open in Google Chrome
Clearing all of the computer history for both
Restarting the computer
Restarting the wireless
Turning off the addon
Changing the addon's ip and country


None of these seem to work. Any help would be great, thank you again advance.
"What do you mean there's an octopus on my face? Just shutup and get behind me mage..."

-Izaan
Draenor Paladin

"Someone call for da doctor?"

- Zulrah
Your friendly and local Tribal witch doctor.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest